top of page

#OUR COLLECTIVE

The Sound Of ~ The Son's Hat 

Post: OurCollective
workingoutworshiplogoheade.png
Post: Image
Post: Trackimage
  • W.O.W

007 Will I Be Welcomed Home? | Working Out Worship | The Son's Hat | Our Collective

Updated: May 15, 2022


♡ 007 : " Will I Be Welcomed Home? "

| Our Collective | The Son's Hat -

The Risen Lord Jesus Christ on the mic

J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)




 


Work at living in peace with everyone, and work at living a holy life, for those who are not holy will not see the Lord. Hebrews 12:14 NLT



" My Son is where I am, and I am where He is.

Those who receive my Son, have honoured me.

Those who reject my Son, have rejected me.


Without My Son, there is no home for me. "

The Holy Spirit



Righteousness is available because I go to the Father.

I am the way, the truth and the life,

no one can come to the Father except through me.

J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)



Will We be welcomed home?



Jesus replied, J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)

“All who love me will do what I say. My Father will love them, and we will come and make our home with each of them. Anyone who doesn’t love me will not obey me. And remember, my words are not my own. What I am telling you is from the Father who sent me.

John 14:23‭-‬24 NLT



So if the Son sets you free, you are truly free. J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)

John 8:36 NLT

https://bible.com/bible/116/jhn.8.36.NLT



That is why I said that you will die in your sins; for unless you believe that I Am who I claim to be, you will die in your sins.J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)

John 8:24 NLT

https://bible.com/bible/116/jhn.8.24.NLT




"Jesus told him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me. If you had really known me, you would know who my Father is. From now on, you do know him and have seen him!J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)

John 14:6‭-‬7 NLT









007 ~ Working Out Worship | The Son's Hat | Our Collective






Post: Blog2_Post
Running Track

HEBREWS 12:22-29

Post: TrackimageBottom
bottom of page