top of page

#The Library

The Compassion Justice League

Grief And Justice Support Group

Post: OurCollective
MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Image
  • JC And AJ JKCHRIST

012 My Story | The C-J League | The Son's Hat |


♡ 012 : "My Story"

| The Library | The Compassion Justice League | The Son's Hat -

The Risen Lord Jesus Christ on the mic



J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)





 


" Acknowledging my marriage with my people and my heart in sharing my story. "


J.C. on the mic


"The decision to be separated started with her worship to others.

Then she began to show the others the gifts I gave her and offer the love I gave her to these other lovers. Instead of turning around and thanking me for the gifts I gave her, she betrayed me. "

Hosea 2:2

“But now bring charges against Israel—your mother— for she is no longer my wife, and I am no longer her husband.

Tell her to remove the prostitute’s makeup from her face and the clothing that exposes her breasts."

Hosea 2:2 NLT

" Hear the word of the Lord, you Israelites! For the Lord has a covenant lawsuit against the people of Israel. For there is neither faithfulness nor loyalty in the land, nor do they acknowledge God.

There is only cursing, lying, murder, stealing, and adultery. They resort to violence and bloodshed.

Therefore the land will mourn, and all its inhabitants will perish. The wild animals, the birds of the sky, and even the fish in the sea will perish. (waste away)

Do not let anyone accuse or contend against anyone else: for my case is against you priests!

You stumble day and night, and the false prophets stumble with you;

You have destroyed your own people!

You have destroyed my people by failing to acknowledge me!

Because you refuse to acknowledge me, I will reject you as my priests.

Because you reject the law of your God, I will reject your descendants.

...

The more the priests increased in numbers, the more they rebelled against me.

They have turned their glorious calling into a shameful disgrace!

They feed on the sin offerings of my people;

their appetites long for their iniquity!

I will deal with the people and priests together: I will punish them both for their ways, and I will repay them for their deeds.

Hosea 4:1‭-‬9 NET

Ezekiel 15.

" I will set my face against them – although they have escaped from the fire, the fire will still consume them! Then you will know that I am the Lord, when I set my face against them. I will make the land desolate because they have acted unfaithfully, declares the sovereign Lord.”

Ezekiel 15:7‭-‬8 NET

“Therefore, this is what the sovereign Lord says: Like the wood of the vine is among the trees of the forest which I have provided as fuel for the fire – so I will provide the residents of Jerusalem as fuel.

Ezekiel 15:6 NET









012 My Story | The Library | The C-J League | The Son's Hat | The Library | The Risen Jesus Christ on the mic



Hebrews 12:22-24
The Library | Home






1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Contact Us

What Type of Support Do You Need?

Thanks for submitting!

MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Contact
bottom of page