top of page

#The Library

The Compassion Justice League

Grief And Justice Support Group

Post: OurCollective
MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Image
  • JC And AJ JKCHRIST

011 My Story | The C-J League | The Son's Hat |


♡ 011 : "My Story"

| The Library | The Compassion Justice League | The Son's Hat -

The Risen Lord Jesus Christ on the mic



J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)





 

" Judgement.

Who is worthy to judge my life?

Am I worthy of judging my own life?

Am I worthy of judging your life? "


J.C on the mic


Malachai 3: 1-5

“I am about to send my messenger, who will clear the way before me. Indeed, the Lord you are seeking will suddenly come to his temple, and the messenger of the covenant, whom you long for, is certainly coming,” says the Lord who rules over all. Who can endure the day of his coming? Who can keep standing when he appears? For he will be like a refiner’s fire, like a launderer’s soap. He will act like a refiner and purifier of silver and will cleanse the Levites and refine them like gold and silver. Then they will offer the Lord a proper offering. The offerings of Judah and Jerusalem will be pleasing to the Lord as in former times and years past. “I will come to you in judgment. I will be quick to testify against those who practice divination, those who commit adultery, those who break promises, and those who exploit workers, widows, and orphans, who refuse to help the immigrant and in this way show they do not fear me,” says the Lord who rules over all.

Malachi 3:1‭-‬5 NET

....

Malachai 3: 13 - 18

“You have criticized me sharply,” says the Lord, “but you ask, ‘How have we criticized you?’ You have said, ‘It is useless to serve God. How have we been helped by keeping his requirements and going about like mourners before the Lord who rules over all? So now we consider the arrogant to be happy; indeed, those who practice evil are successful. In fact, those who challenge God escape!’” Then those who respected the Lord spoke to one another, and the Lord took notice. A scroll was prepared before him in which were recorded the names of those who respected the Lord and honored his name. “They will belong to me,” says the Lord who rules over all, “in the day when I prepare my own special property. I will spare them as a man spares his son who serves him. Then once more you will see that I make a distinction between the righteous and the wicked, between the one who serves God and the one who does not.

Malachi 3:13‭-‬18 NET






011 My Story | The Library | The C-J League | The Son's Hat | The Library | The Risen Jesus Christ on the mic



Hebrews 12:22-24
The Library | Home








Post: Blog2_Post

Contact Us

What Type of Support Do You Need?

Thanks for submitting!

MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Contact

The Compassion Justice League

Address

Hebrews 12 : 22 - 29

Follow

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2024 by The Son's Hat - The Compassion Justice League. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page