top of page

#The Library

The Compassion Justice League

Grief And Justice Support Group

Post: OurCollective
MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Image
  • JC And AJ JKCHRIST

013 My Story | The C-J League | The Son's Hat |


♡ 013 : "My Story"

| The Library | The Compassion Justice League | The Son's Hat -

The Risen Lord Jesus Christ on the mic



J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)





 

" Affirming Me and My Story "


J.C. on the mic


" To understand that I am a person who has a story.

To understand I am a person who has chosen to live my life.

To understand I am a person who has made decisions that have consequences.

To understand that I am a person who has made sacrifices.

To understand I am a person who has hearld the good news.

Avoid adding your opinion to my story.

Avoid adding your belief system or denial of my belief system.

But hear my story and affirm my story is what you heard.

Don't say I can relate, and go on about your belief system or your denial of my belief system to over power my views.

Avoid oppressing me and suppresssing me.

When truth and justice are at hand, judgment is imminent.

Grief and Justice :

To explain one's testimony and to declare the matter at hand.

Grievance

The matters that have come up - in need of a mediator ; A matter that requires a trial- in need of a hearing. "







013 My Story | The Library | The C-J League | The Son's Hat | The Library | The Risen Jesus Christ on the mic



Hebrews 12:22-24
The Library | Home






6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Contact Us

What Type of Support Do You Need?

Thanks for submitting!

MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Contact
bottom of page