top of page

#The Library

The Compassion Justice League

Grief And Justice Support Group

Post: OurCollective
MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Image
  • JC And AJ JKCHRIST

001 My Story | The C-J League | The Son's Hat |

Updated: Oct 9, 2022



♡ 001 : "My Story"

| The Library | The Compassion Justice League | The Son's Hat -

The Risen Lord Jesus Christ on the mic



J.C. on the mic (Jesus Christ)





 


"Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, we must get rid of every weight and the sin that clings so closely, and run with endurance the race set out for us, keeping our eyes fixed on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of our faith. For the joy set out for him he endured the cross, disregarding its shame, and has taken his seat at the right hand of the throne of God."

Hebrews 12:1‭-‬2 NET



"HISTORY MATTERS"

J.C. on the mic


"Why do I say this? Because I understand what it means to suffer in grief and to long for justice. History matters.

It matters to me, the Risen Lord Jesus Christ and to my Father. "



“I hate, I despise your religious festivals; your assemblies are a stench to me. Even though you bring me burnt offerings and grain offerings, I will not accept them. Though you bring choice fellowship offerings, I will have no regard for them. Away with the noise of your songs! I will not listen to the music of your harps. But let justice roll on like a river, righteousness like a never-failing stream!"

Amos 5:21‭-‬24 NIV




" ...... Therefore I will send you into exile beyond Damascus,” says the Lord, whose name is God Almighty. "

Amos 5:27 NIV


https://bible.com/bible/111/amo.5.21-24, 27.NIV






001 My Story | The C-J League | The Son's Hat | The Library







12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Contact Us

What Type of Support Do You Need?

Thanks for submitting!

MaintheCJleague1.png
Post: Contact
bottom of page